teen moms???

What do you think of teen moms? Is it a child taking care of another child? or what is your view on it. I’ll share my story and thoughts and you guys/girls let me know what you feel about it.

I had been with my bf for about 2 years before we got preggo. I was 17 going-on 18 and the father of my son is 8 years older than me. He of course had been intimate before being with me. Me, on the other hand, hadn’t ever been with anyone. I had a couple bfs but none I had been intimate with. So time passed and we decided to keep our baby and soon after got married. It’s been a year and everyone still looks down at me. 

I love my life and son and hubby.

I got to school and will have my bachlors degree in about a year. My hubby recently bought us a house and we have our own car and are pretty much established a great life.

so what if there are teen moms? what if they are responsible? or what if they succeed? why are we looked down upon when we are doing great???

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

